Ace Payroll for
New Zealand
employers.

Take control on pay day with easy low cost software and great help desk support.

try it for free image
Ace Payroll general screen examples

Great pricing,
excellent support.

Fully featured
and more ...

And we make
tax easy ...

Get started now.
60-day free trial.

We offer the best help desk support at the lowest possible price.

There are heaps of cool ways Ace Payroll makes things easy.

Ace Payroll makes it easy to fully comply with all laws and regulations.

Nothing to sign for. You can be up and running in minutes.

Learn more... Learn more... Learn more... Try for free...

Ace Payroll News

Tuesday 12th December Installing Ace without a CD Ace Payroll is easily installed on a computer without needing a CD more..
Monday 11th December IR File Made Simple Having Problems with IR Filing? This tutorial will give you a step by step guide on how to do this. more..
Friday 8th December We're on leave this christmas The MYOB Ace Payroll team will also be taking a well-deserved break. We'll be closed on Friday 22 December from 5.00pm and will reopen on Wednesday 3 January at 8.30am. Over this period, we'll be monitoring emails and will only respond to queries relating to processing pay runs. We will respond to all other support queries on our return in January. more..
Thursday 7th December Christmas Leave Webcast Here is our webcast on general questions we get asked around the christmas period and how to handle them. more..
Wednesday 6th December Bereavement Leave Overview on Bereavement Leave more..
Tuesday 5th December Christmas Leave Webcast For Holiday Pay Here is our webcast on how to process leave. more..
Monday 4th December Bonus Pays Extra Pays are lump sum payments made to an employee and include bonuses, commissions, backpay, retiring or redundancy payments. more..
Friday 1st December We're on leave this christmas The MYOB Ace Payroll team will also be taking a well-deserved break. We'll be closed on Friday 22 December from 5.00pm and will reopen on Wednesday 3 January at 8.30am. Over this period, we'll be monitoring emails and will only respond to queries relating to processing pay runs. We will respond to all other support queries on our return in January. more..
Thursday 30th November Moving onto Apple Mac Moving Ace Payroll to an Apple Mac is not difficult. It is even easier if you follow these steps. more..
Wednesday 29th November Christmas Leave Webcast Here is our webcast on general questions we get asked around the christmas period and how to handle them. more..
Tuesday 28th November Recording Hours Worked Each Day Accurately record the hours worked each day by your employees more..
Monday 27th November Public Holiday Worked Use this method for an employee who works at any time on a public holiday more..
Friday 24th November Payslip Data Options Ace Payroll has the ability to show employee information on payslips including holiday and sick leave owing and YTD totals more..
Thursday 23rd November MAC OPERATING FIX The recent update to the MAC operating system High Sierra caused an Initialization Failure error in MYOB Ace Payroll. Click here to start downloading the fix for this, so Ace will run correctly on your mac computer. more..
Wednesday 22nd November We're on leave this christmas The MYOB Ace Payroll team will also be taking a well-deserved break. We'll be closed on Friday 22 December from 5.00pm and will reopen on Wednesday 3 January at 8.30am. Over this period, we'll be monitoring emails and will only respond to queries relating to processing pay runs. We will respond to all other support queries on our return in January. more..
Tuesday 21st November Christmas Leave Webcast Here is our webcast on general questions we get asked around the christmas period and how to handle them. more..
Monday 20th November Casual Employee Leave Setup Casual employees are employees that do not work on a regular basis. Follow this tutorial on how to setup their leave to be paid as they go. more..
Friday 17th November KiwiSaver Overview More information about Kiwisaver more..
Thursday 16th November IRD number On Payslips How to show IRD numbers on payslips more..
Wednesday 15th November Voluntary Student Loan Repayments Follow this tutorial on how to setup Student Loan repayments if your employee is wanting to pay it off quicker more..
Tuesday 14th November Tax Calculation Bills & Refunds What to do if your employee receives a Tax bill or refund. more..
Monday 13th November Payroll Giving Payroll Giving is a mechanism that allows staff to make charitable donations on a regular basis, and receive an immediate one third tax credit for the donation made. more..
Friday 10th November Total Remuneration Salary Total Remuneration is when an agreed salary package that includes the value of the KiwiSaver Employer contribution and any associated taxes. more..
Thursday 9th November Reducing Balance Deduction A reducing balance deduction automatically ceases once a set amount has been deducted. more..